DA DA EN EN

Kontakt os

Salg

Gustav Seehausen

Ekstern salg
+45 20 22 85 70
gustav@davidsuperlight.dk

Kasper Kvistgaard

Ekstern salg
+45 54 58 59 95
kasper@davidsuperlight.dk

Carina Thorngrim

Intern salg
+45 21 29 95 05
carina@davidsuperlight.dk

Michela Frimodt Pedersen

Marketing & intern salg
+45 40 43 95 60
michela@davidsuperlight.dk

Cecilie Guldberg Rønde

Marketing
+45 86 89 85 00
cecilie@davidsuperlight.dk

Henrik Frimodt Pedersen

Direktør
+45 40 10 55 65
henrik@davidsuperlight.dk

Torben Malmros Pedersen

Konstruktør
+45 86 89 85 00
mail@davidsuperlight.dk

Administration

Lone Hager Pedersen

Bogholder
+45 40 21 55 65
lone@davidsuperlight.dk

Chili

Mascot

Produktion

Jeppe Hedegaard Brohus

Klejnsmed lærling

Luigi Baráth

Produktionsmedarbejder

René Howard Kristensen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Hans Erik Hansen

Produktionsmedarbejder

Erik Wiuff

Havemand

Pakkeri og montage